Editing a Gig

Your Gig allows you to showcase your talent to potential buyers, so it's important to provide all the relevant information needed before placing an order with you. This means that, occasionally, you should update and edit certain elements of your Gig.

Whether it's pricing changes, adding new images or a video to your Gig gallery, providing extras, or rewriting your Gig description to demonstrate what your Gig entails, you always have the option to edit your Gig. 

You can edit your Gig at any stage of the Gig creation process: Overview, Pricing, Description @FAQ, and Gallery:

Screen_Shot_2022-03-07_at_10.25.30.png

How to edit a Gig:

  1. Log in > Switch to Selling > My Business > Gigs
  2. Select the Gig you'd like to edit > Edit
  3. Make changes > Save

Note: The Gig URL and the Gig category cannot be changed.

Once your Gig has been edited, it may require a secondary manual review, which will temporarily remove the Gig from the search results and possibly affect its search position in the marketplace.

Was this article helpful?