Fiverr allows you to save Gigs that you like by adding them to your favorites. You must be logged in to add a Gig to your favorites.
When browsing the marketplace, in each Gig, you will see a Heart icon on the top right corner. If you click the Heart icon, you can save the Gig you are viewing into your Saved list.
To add a Gig to your favorites:
Click the Heart icon.
Click the + icon to add the Gig, and the Gig will be added to your Saved Lists.Note: When adding to your favorites, your heart icon is filled. To remove the Gig from your favorites, just click the heart icon again, and deselect it from the Saved Lists.
To manage your collections:
From the main menu, click Saved.Note: You can sort your saved Gigs from the top right corner of the screen, by Name, Number of Gigs, or Last Modified. You can also share your saved Gigs by clicking the Share icon.